I don't know why this is on my mind, but I'm bored enough to record it. Maybe just so I can get it off my mind and onto a page. Mmmeh.
Things I think are stupid:
Paintball
Frisbee Golf (or "Frolf" if you're one of those pretentious dick types)
Paintball is just stupid. There's not much more to say than that. I don't know many other activities in which people spend so much money simply so they can experience pain and mess.
And frisbee golf? It's a bastardization of an actually FUN sport (ultimate frisbee) to appeal to a lazier clientele, by incorporating elements of the LEAST INTERESTING GAME KNOWN TO MAN.
Frisbees are meant for two purposes: Ultimate and beaning your dog in the head because he's too stupid to know how to catch.
Out.