Saturday, February 7, 2009

Holy shit, I'm back

I don't know why this is on my mind, but I'm bored enough to record it. Maybe just so I can get it off my mind and onto a page. Mmmeh.

Things I think are stupid:
Paintball
Frisbee Golf (or "Frolf" if you're one of those pretentious dick types)

Paintball is just stupid. There's not much more to say than that. I don't know many other activities in which people spend so much money simply so they can experience pain and mess.

And frisbee golf? It's a bastardization of an actually FUN sport (ultimate frisbee) to appeal to a lazier clientele, by incorporating elements of the LEAST INTERESTING GAME KNOWN TO MAN.

Frisbees are meant for two purposes: Ultimate and beaning your dog in the head because he's too stupid to know how to catch.

Out.